We have a special relationship to quality: Elastomer coatings for rollers

Clouth has built a reputation over more than 125 years as one of the leading manufacturers of roller coatings, while Hilzinger-Thum has specialised in contact and grinding disks, brushes, wheels and rollers for over 100 years. Rollers with Hilzinger-Clouth coatings are used in a variety of industrial applications.

Cooperation over many years with plant constructors and users has led to the development of optimum problem solutions in very different application areas.

Versatile application options covered by a broadly varied and mixed product range

We have the know-how to meet the stringent requirements of modern industrial enterprises.

Our own research & development, the development of recipes for an optimum mixed application and experience gained by the entire Hilzinger-Clouth Group are our customers’ guarantee of optimum problem solutions for the technological challenges they face.

Central locations in Western Europe

Rollers are manufactured in Talheim and Cologne – both central locations in Western Europe. This minimises transportation times and, consequently, transportation costs.

We place a particular emphasis on intensive consulting and regular contact with our customers, the best approach when it comes to mastering planning, production and maintenance tasks in the shortest possible time.

Passwort *

Hilzinger-Clouth - zur Qualität haben wir einen besonderen Bezug: Elastomere Beschichtungen von Walzen

Seit über 125 Jahren ist Hilzinger-Clouth bekannt als einer der führenden Hersteller von Walzenbeschichtungen. Bei Hilzinger-Thum stellen Scheiben, Bürsten, Räder und Walzen seit über 100 Jahren den Schwerpunkt der Produktionspalette dar. In den verschiedensten industriellen Bereichen sind Walzen mit Hilzinger-Clouth-Beschichtungen im Einsatz.

Die langjährige Zusammenarbeit mit Anlagenbauern und Anwendern hat zu optimalen Problemlösungen in sehr unterschiedlichen Einsatzbereichen geführt.

Vielfältige Einsatzmöglichkeiten durch ein breitgefächertes Mischungsprogramm

Heute stellen moderne Industrieunternehmen hohe Ansprüche. Es ist unser definiertes Ziel, diesen Ansprüchen gerecht zu werden.

Die hauseigene Forschung und Entwicklung, die Rezeptentwicklung für optimalen Mischungseinsatz sowie die Erfahrung der gesamten Hilzinger-Clouth Gruppe gewährleistet für unsere Kunden optimale Problemlösungen für ihre technologischen Anforderungen.

Zentrale Standorte in Westeuropa

Walzen werden in Talheim (Baden Württemberg) und Bergheim (Nordrhein Westfalen) gefertigt.
So lassen sich die Transportzeiten und dadurch auch die Transportkosten minimieren.

Wir legen besonderen Wert auf eine intensive Beratung und regelmäßigen Kontakt mit unseren Kunden. Nur so können wir unser Leistungsspektrum in den Bereichen der Planung, Produktion und Wartung innerhalb kürzester Zeit auf die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden abstimmen.